CSI Citat

        

Tycker det är dags för några


Gil Grissom: I'm not married.
Regina Kern: Girlfriend?
Gil Grissom: No.
Regina Kern: [ smiling ] You want one?
Gil Grissom: [ smiling] Yes, I do.
[
gives a wink]


Greg Sanders: So what do you like? What gets your juices flowing?
Gil Grissom: Someone who doesn't judge me.

- 516 Big Middle


Sara:
Would you like to have dinner with me?
Grissom: No.
Sara: Why not? Let's... Let's have dinner, let's see what happens.
Grissom: Sara... I don't know what to do about "this".
Sara: I do. By the time you figure it out, you really will be too late.

- 323 Play With Fire


Grissom: Alright, Nick. Standing by for operation Norman. Let him fly.
(Nick throws three dummies off of the roof, after each dummy thrown the crowd applauds)
Grissom (To Crowd): Yes, yes. (Takes a photo of the first dummy, to himself) "Norman pushed." (Takes a photo of the second dummy) "Norman jumped." (Takes a picture of the third dummy) "Norman fell."
Sara: Wouldn't you if you were married to Mrs. Roper? (Smiles)
Grissom: I don't even have to turn around. Sara Sidle.
Sara: It's me. Still tossing simulation dummies? There are other ways to tell, you know?
Grissom: How? Computer simulation? No thanks. I'm a scientist I like to see it. Newton dropped the apple, I drop dummies.
Sara: You're old school.
Grissom: Exactly. And this guy was pushed

- 101 Cool Change


(after Sara has just rattled off a list of percentages for finding DNA in various places/from various things)
Sara: You want me to make you a copy?
Grissom: I don't need one, I have you.


Grissom (to Warrick): How much do you weigh?
Warrick: That's between me and my trainer.
Grissom : (In his sarcastic tone) Do I need to get a scale?
Warrick : (sighs) A buck ninety-five, give or take a doughnut.
(Grissom looks Sara's way)
Sara: Don't even ask, I'm not telling you.
Grissom: Warrick, would you lay down on the floor?
Warrick: I don't get paid enough to play dead.
Grissom: Please?
(Warrick lays down on the floor and Sara smiles)
Grissom: Sara, grab Warrick's right arm and see if you can drag him across the room.
Sara: This does have something to do with the case right?
Grissom: You don't trust me?
(She gets up and drags Warrick across the room)
Warrick
(As she drags him): You're such a drag.
(Sara laughs)

- 309 Blood Lust


Grissom: It's sad isn't it Doc? Guys like us. A couple of middle aged men who have allowed thier work to consume thier lives. The only time we ever touch other people is when we're wearing our latex gloves. We wake up one day & realise that for 50 years we havent really lived at all. Then all of a sudden we get a second chance. Somebody young & beautiful shows up, somebody, we could care about. She offers us a new life with her, but we have a big decision to make, right? Because we have to risk everything we've worked for in order to have her. I couldn't do it. But you did. You risked it all. And she showed you a wonderful life didn't she. But then she took it away & gave it somebody else, and you were lost. So you took her life. You killed them both & now you have nothing.
Dr. Lurie: I'm still here.
Grissom: Are you?
(Dr. Lurie leaves, camera pulls back to show Sara on the other side of the glass, watching the entire thing)

- 412 Butterflied


Grissom: And I'm looking for one.
Sara: A screw?
Grissom: Yes.

- 421 Turn of the Screw


Sara: Grissom, um, I, um, wanted to talk to you about something.
Grissom: Go ahead.
Sara: Well, you know, I applied for the promotion for the key position.
Grissom: Your application's on my desk.
Sara: About that, I, um... I needed to know... I... I wanted to make sure, rather, that anything that happened or didn't happen between us won't be a factor. (Grissom looks confused) Never mind. I-I shouldn't have said anything. (Grissom still looks confused) I, um... I'm always over-talking around you. (Sara leaves the room, leaving Grissom still confused)


(Sara stands looking at the bed sheet covered in blood)
Grissom: Checking my work?
Sara: No, I'm just looking around.
Grissom: What are you thinking?
Sara: Well, her body left behind this void, (gestures with hands, walks to wall, turns to face Grissom) the attacker was on top, he held her down by her wrists.
Grissom: Which would explain the transfer of wax from him to her?
Sara: Yes, pin me down.
(Grissom pins Sara to sheet, then moves hands down next to her waist)


- 407 Invinsible Evidence


Det är mest GSR Citat, men dom är bra :D:D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback